ValiantFans.com Board - Since 2004

Message Board Top Level | Main Website | Price Guide | Book Release History | Newest Books |
It is currently Nov 13, 2018 8:43:03 pm

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: Destiny
PostPosted: Sun Sep 14, 2014 4:18:42 pm 
I live to be inefficient!

Anyone playing this? I've been playing for two days and I love it so far! If anyone is playing on Xbox One, we should get a clan together.

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Google+
  Offline Profile  

Post subject: Re: Destiny
PostPosted: Fri Oct 03, 2014 12:02:30 pm 
Master of the Dead Universes

I started playing it last night.

I'm up for some occasional game time but the minute someone starts "dancing", I'm gone. 8-)

I don't know why but this single action in the game blows it for me. But again, I could go for some gaming. I'm sure you are very far ahead of me by now but I'm a fast learner.

Offline Profile  

PostPosted: Fri Oct 03, 2014 1:19:36 pm 
The admin around here must be getting old and soft.
The admin around here must be getting old and soft.

Valiant fan since: Rai #0
Favorite character: Depends on title
Favorite title: Depends on writer
Favorite writer: Depends on artist
Favorite artist: Depends on character
Knightt wrote:

I'm up for some occasional game time but the minute someone starts "dancing", I'm gone. 8-)

I don't know why but this single action in the game blows it for me. But again, I could go for some gaming. I'm sure you are very far ahead of me by now but I'm a fast learner.

Knightt sighting! :high-five:

Offline Profile  

PostPosted: Sat Oct 04, 2014 6:24:14 pm 

Knightt wrote:

Hey dood! I don't know if I can contain the dancing, but I'll try. :D

Currently, I have a 20-something warlock but I've been wanting to try a titan. So low level isn't a problem. I will say that I found this game to be very tough as a solo game, but it's a blast as a group.