Switch to full style
Announcements of VALIANT-related items for sale, available for trade, or wanted.
Transactions through this board are unmonitored, so handle at your own risk.
Post a reply

Re: WTB VEI 1:50/25 variants

Tue Oct 31, 2017 6:41:06 am

Bump

Re: WTB VEI 1:50/25 variants

Mon Nov 13, 2017 7:14:10 am

Bump

Re: WTB VEI 1:50/25 variants

Wed Dec 06, 2017 7:21:57 pm

Bump

Re: WTB VEI 1:50/25 variants

Fri Feb 02, 2018 8:37:23 am

Bump

Re: WTB VEI 1:50/25 variants and Brushed metal

Wed Feb 28, 2018 7:10:52 am

Bump

Re: WTB VEI 1:50/25 variants and Brushed metal

Thu Mar 22, 2018 10:43:14 am

Bump

Re: WTB VEI 1:50/25 variants and Brushed metal

Thu Mar 22, 2018 11:33:28 am

doh!!

Re: WTB VEI 1:50/25 variants and Brushed metal

Sun Apr 08, 2018 10:31:20 pm

Bump

Re: WTB VEI 1:50/25 variants and Brushed metal

Tue Apr 10, 2018 12:05:19 pm

https://www.ebay.com/itm/Ninja-K-1-2017 ... SwptNawU70

It's an OBO, so you could get lucky

Re: WTB VEI 1:50/25 variants and Brushed metal

Sat Apr 21, 2018 10:04:25 pm

TheeBaldMoose wrote:https://www.ebay.com/itm/Ninja-K-1-2017-1-250-Mico-Suayan-metal-variant-Valiant-Comics/142751563897?hash=item213ca80079:g:rDoAAOSwptNawU70

It's an OBO, so you could get lucky


Thanks I got that.

Re: WTB VEI 1:50/25 variants and Brushed metal

Sat May 05, 2018 6:48:26 pm

Bump

Re: WTB VEI 1:50/25 variants and Brushed metal

Thu May 31, 2018 7:40:35 am

Bump

Re: WTB VEI 1:50/25 variants and Brushed metal

Mon Jun 18, 2018 7:33:24 pm

Bump

Re: WTB VEI 1:50/25 variants and Brushed metal

Wed Jul 11, 2018 6:56:44 pm

Bump

Re: WTB VEI 1:50/25 variants and bloodshot platinum error

Thu Aug 09, 2018 1:57:48 am

Bump

Re: WTB VEI 1:50/25 variants and bloodshot platinum error

Sun Sep 09, 2018 7:11:30 am

Bump

Re: WTB VEI 1:50/25 variants and bloodshot platinum error

Mon Oct 01, 2018 11:25:15 pm

Bump

Re: WTB VEI 1:50/25 variants and bloodshot platinum error

Tue Oct 02, 2018 5:31:59 pm

PM sent.

Re: WTB VEI 1:50/25 variants and bloodshot platinum error

Mon Jan 07, 2019 9:57:51 am

Bump

Re: WTB VEI 1:50/25 variants and Q2 throwback

Fri Feb 15, 2019 6:53:16 pm

Bump

Re: WTB VEI 1:50/25 variants and Q2 throwback

Sat Apr 20, 2019 7:13:22 am

Bump

Re: WTB VEI 1:50/25 variants and Q2 throwback

Sun Jun 30, 2019 2:40:27 am

Bump

Re: WTB VEI quantum woody 5 McKone variants and Q2 throwback

Sat Jul 20, 2019 10:00:31 pm

Bump

Re: WTB VEI quantum woody 5 McKone variants and Q2 throwback

Fri Nov 01, 2019 8:49:50 pm

Bump
Post a reply