Switch to full style
Announcements of VALIANT-related items for sale, available for trade, or wanted.
Transactions through this board are unmonitored, so handle at your own risk.
Post a reply

WTB VEI quantum woody 5 McKone variants and Q2 throwback

Tue Jan 10, 2017 9:28:39 pm

Hi

Am Looking for
Bloodshot 0 platinum error
Rai 0 ink error
Q2 return of quantum woody 2 1:25, 4 1:25
Quantum woody 5 1:50 mckone
Ninjak 21 ryp
Bloodshot 21 1:20
Ninjak 0 nycc 2017 bloodshot photo cover
Twin city con: 4001 AD, shadowman 1, LDOTH
Matt
Last edited by Mattyeo on Sat Jul 20, 2019 10:00:16 pm, edited 44 times in total.

Re: WTB VEI 1:50 variants and DMGs

Fri Jan 20, 2017 4:20:20 pm

Bump

Re: WTB VEI 1:50 variants and DMGs

Tue Feb 07, 2017 7:25:48 pm

Bump

Re: WTB VEI 1:50 variants and DMGs

Sat Feb 18, 2017 2:09:52 am

Bump

Re: WTB VEI 1:50 variants and DMGs

Thu Feb 23, 2017 9:54:38 am

Bump

Re: WTB VEI 1:50 variants and DMGs

Sun Feb 26, 2017 5:36:51 am

Someone is selling a
Shadowman 13 1:20 on ebay
For only $950

Re: WTB VEI 1:50 variants and DMGs

Sun Feb 26, 2017 7:33:48 am

Yes, I got my offer of 30usd decline.

Re: WTB VEI 1:50 variants and DMGs

Sat Mar 18, 2017 4:38:46 am

Bump

Re: WTB VEI 1:50 variants and DMGs

Mon Apr 03, 2017 6:42:53 am

Bump

Re: WTB VEI 1:50 variants and DMGs

Sun Apr 09, 2017 3:09:16 am

Bump

Re: WTB VEI 1:50 variants and DMGs

Wed Apr 19, 2017 5:27:58 pm

Bump

Re: WTB VEI 1:50 variants and DMGs

Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:46:45 pm

PM coming on Savage 1 3rd

Re: WTB VEI 1:50 variants and DMGs

Thu May 04, 2017 9:11:34 am

Bump

Re: WTB VEI 1:50 variants and DMGs

Tue May 16, 2017 5:34:59 am

Bump

Re: WTB VEI 1:50 variants and DMGs

Fri Jun 02, 2017 8:30:20 am

Bump

Re: WTB VEI 1:50 variants and DMGs

Fri Jun 02, 2017 8:40:14 am

Hi,

I have a Britannia 2 1:50 and a Harbinger 25 1:25 available. Shot me a PM if you are interested.

Brian

Re: WTB VEI 1:50 variants and DMGs

Sun Jun 11, 2017 11:22:23 pm

Bump

Re: WTB VEI 1:50 variants and DMGs

Tue Jun 13, 2017 6:19:02 pm

If you are still looking, PM inbound regarding X-o manowar 15 1:50

Re: WTB VEI 1:50 variants and DMGs

Tue Jun 27, 2017 8:42:56 am

Bump

Re: WTB VEI 1:50 variants and DMGs

Sun Jul 09, 2017 6:32:04 am

Bump

Re: WTB VEI 1:50 variants and DMGs

Fri Aug 04, 2017 5:58:39 am

Bump

Re: WTB ninjak 26 And other VEI 1:50 and 1:25 variants

Fri Aug 11, 2017 5:29:51 pm

Had ninjak 25 and 26 1:50 as pre-order. Somehow they were not fulfilled. Now looking for ninjak 26.

Re: WTB VEI 1:50/25 variants

Wed Sep 06, 2017 6:09:56 pm

Bump

Re: WTB VEI 1:50/25 variants

Wed Sep 20, 2017 6:29:14 pm

Bump

Re: WTB VEI 1:50/25 variants

Mon Oct 09, 2017 6:19:24 pm

Bump
Post a reply